Join The HOPE International Quarterly Stakeholder Live Webcast

Jun 6, 2019

Around the world, HOPE serves in communities burdened with instability. Our field staff know their plans could be disrupted at any moment by washed-out roads, violent public demonstrations, corruption, or food and electricity shortages. Those risks, challenges, and extra costs are part of why commercial banks don’t invest in those living in hard-to-reach communities.

Those are exactly the men and women we aim to serve because we’ve seen what happens when you invest in dreams. Despite the challenges, we seek to empower people with financial tools and the hope of the Gospel.

Join our next quarterly stakeholder webcast to hear from field leaders about how recent challenges are impacting our work—as well as what inspires our staff to persevere.

To participate in this 45-minute webcast, join us via video conference at www.hopeinternational.org/stakeholder. You can share your questions during the webcast or submit them in advance by emailing info@hopeinternational.org.

Add to Calendar

Add to your calendar: Google | Outlook | iCal

SAVE MY SPOT
Can’t make it? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording.
Date: July 9, 2019
Time: 11 a.m. EDT / 10 a.m. CDT / 9 a.m. MDT / 8 a.m. PDT
Duration: 45 minutes

SHARE

SUBSCRIBE