HOPE International Live Webcast Speaker Announcement

Jun 13, 2019

There’s still time to register for HOPE’s next quarterly stakeholder webcast to learn our keys to longevity despite challenges like natural disasters, coup d’états, and inflation—and what inspires our staff to persevere.

We’ll hear from HOPE field leaders in Haiti and Zimbabwe :

With advanced degrees in entrepreneurship and leadership, Dr. Lesly Jules could pursue a career outside of his native Haiti, but his passion for sustainable and Christ-centered solutions to poverty keeps him engaged in his work with HOPE’s savings group program—despite civil unrest and other local challenges.
In his role as country director, Francis Kaitano has big dreams for HOPE’s savings group program in Zimbabwe: “I see the Church being able to deliver effectively in a holistic sense. I see previously unreached communities getting to know Christ through this ministry. I see previously economically marginalized groups becoming more and more productive.”

To participate in this 45-minute webcast, join us via video conference at www.hopeinternational.org/stakeholder. You can share your questions during the webcast or submit them in advance by emailing info@hopeinternational.org.

Add to Calendar

Add to your calendar: Google | Outlook | iCal

SAVE MY SPOT

Can’t make it? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording.
Date: July 2, 2019
Time: 11 a.m. EDT / 10 a.m. CDT / 9 a.m. MDT / 8 a.m. PDT
Duration: 45 minutes

SHARE

SUBSCRIBE